top of page

- - - - - - - - HANDMADE - - - - - - - -

August Birthstone Inspired Gifts

Well... hello! I am sorry I am a little late with this, unfortunately the flu has swept through my household leaving a trail of snot and grizzly people in it's wake! The family are starting to feel a little better today so I have finally found a few minutes to sit down and share with you my top picks of August Birthstone Inspired Earrings. As you know, I love supporting artisans, everything handmade, creativity and individuality. Why not pick a gift for someone this August that is hand crafted and personalized with their birthstone!

 

10. Starting off with the under $30 range, there are some gorgeous options.

Peridot Raw Antiqued Earrings

Peridot Green Swarovski crystals and copper wire wrapped earrings

Peridot stud copper earrings

Rose Gold Peridot Swarovski Crystal Earrings

Peridot Gemstone Stud Earrings


 

9. These Green Peridot Abalone Shell Inlay Sterling Silver Earrings are beautiful. I love the detail and the tear shape drop gem stones in the center.

 

8. Peridot Murano Glass Leverback Earrings - these cool gemstone cubes are sleek and bright!

 

7. For something extra special there are these Peridot Earrings with Sapphires in 14K Solid Gold.

 

6. I really like these Peridot Arrow Drop Earrings, the gemstones are a lovely shape and the arrows give these earrings a distinctive design.

 

5. These Peridot Camelia Flower Earrings in Vintage Mint Green Glass & Antiqued Brass are so lovely, not too delicate and cutesy, the colors compliment each other, and they look light to wear.

 

4. I also always have to incorporate Bohemian jewelry into my top picks, just because I love the look and because there are so many beautiful choices I have incorporated my favorite ones below...

Green Turquoise Peridot Sterling Silver Charm earrings would be a beautiful gift.

Gold Plated Silver Leaves Helix Earring with Personalized Gemstone

Pair of Peridot and Bronze Double-Floral Steampunk Ear Cuffs

Peridot and Bronze Small Woven-Wire Steampunk Ear Cuff

 

3. Peridot Gemstone Stud Earrings (Sterling Silver) - these simplistic stud earrings are a classic oval shape which is elegant and easy to wear, they are also captured in a secure six claw setting which makes them safe for wearing everyday.

 

2. Now reaching number two I realise that I really can't choose between these dangly earrings so here they are...

Silver leaf dangle earrings with small round peridot faceted in silver prongs setting

Sterling Silver Dangle Earrings with Peridot Briolettes


Yellow Green Peridot Hearts Handmade Silver and 18K Gold Ladies Dangle Earrings

 

1. My absolute favorite of all.. these Elegant Unique Peridot Earrings, I love the detail and the setting of the stone, they are not too long, so you could wear them everyday or still dress them up in the evening.


 

I hope you enjoyed part 3/4 August birthstone Inspired Jewelry. The last part for tomorrow will be bracelets. I've already seen some beautiful designs whilst browsing the other categories so be sure to check in tomorrow.

For now, goodnight!

RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page